Oh hi

I am not calling this an update, because yeah no

So this is gonna be pretty casual, just checking up on everyone. Its summer and I’m obviously not taking creative writing anymore. So…… what’s been up since January! For me, it’s been a creative nightmare. I’m trying to get to level 20 in Splatoon 2 by the eighteenth, playing some Smash cuz why not, I got my hands on Mario Maker, which is a game design rabbit-hole of its own, speaking of which, I started learning C# and Unity – Basically making a Game – and I’m Still doing VFX stuffs and sometimes animation maybe, and for the final nail in the coffin, I’m trying to resurrect and remove the final nail in the coffin of this blog. So yeah. Quite a handful. And these aren’t cheap hobbies, either. (I’m regretting that day I decided I should get a hobby, fast forward two years and I have six) So I’m having to sacrifice my coding time for you. Do you feel entitled yet? Good! You all deserve a lot more than utter silence. Unless you couldn’t care for my writing at all, and this has been a breath of fresh air. I was reading the Green Ember last night, and remembered that review I did of it. I was pretty proud of it at the time, but now I’m not super jazzed. The format was me just kind of complaining, and then I said “O yee also its good too” Maybe I shouldn’t call it a review, and more like a quick humorous reaction sort of thing. (I still regret nothing about the D.O.D one though, that was precious.) Mostly I have been trying to update things to a video format, but I broke my Microphone. Twice. Whoops. But as soon as that is dealt with, then it’s all good. I’ve had more of a social life this past few months, with a group chat with some friends, so there hasn’t been as much of a yearning for someone to reply to me and stuff. This isn’t very in depth, but I just wanted to say hi.

Hi

One thought on “Oh hi

Leave a comment